DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Black Magic ZIP/MP3

Yemi Alade – Black Magic | MP3GIST

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Black Magic MP3

Yemi Alade – Black Magic ZIP/MP3 FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

ALBUM: Yemi Alade –Black Magic (Zip) Mp3 Download
Yemi Alade brings to us her much-anticipated album titled Black Magic.
Black Magic is a 15 tracked album from Yemi Alade, and an album to remember
Download below


  1. Single & Searching (Ft. Falz) - DOWNLOAD
  2. You - DOWNLOAD
  3. Kpirim - DOWNLOAD
  4. Mon Lo - DOWNLOAD
  5. Bum Bum - DOWNLOAD
  6. Mr. Stamina - DOWNLOAD
  7. Yaba Left - DOWNLOAD
  8. Wonder Woman - DOWNLOAD
  9. Talku Talku - DOWNLOAD
  10. Heart Robber - DOWNLOAD
  11. Bread and Butter - DOWNLOAD
  12. Sky Scrapper - DOWNLOAD
  13. Jantolo (feat. Olamide) - DOWNLOAD
  14. Stronger - DOWNLOAD
  15. Knack Am - DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Yemi Alade Black Magic | MP3GIST.COM

No comments


SUPERBAZE does NOT own any other blog/website apart from www.Superbaze.Com.Ng

Comments on this blog are NOT posted by

SuperbazeBlog readers are SOLELY responsible for the comments they post on Superbaze.Com.Ng

Thank you.

Powered by Blogger.