DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Tasha Cobbs Leonard - Heart Passion Pursuit


Tasha Cobbs Leonard Heart. Passion. Pursuit. FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Happy Sunday pals! Mp3Gist brings you the latest Gospel album in town by Tasha Cobbs Leonard titled “Heart. Passion. Pursuit.”, this album was released sometime in August.

This isn’t much of a surprise considering the celestial vocals of Tasha Cobbs Leonard and her unshakable faith in promoting the Gospel. This can actually be said to have started from birth, having been born into the ministry.

Take a listen below and Enjoy. Don’t forget to get your copy of the Album on iTunes and Apple Music Store


  1. The Name of Our God - DOWNLOAD
  2. The River of the Lord - DOWNLOAD
  3. Wonderful Grace (Ft. Anna Golden) - DOWNLOAD
  4. Gracefully Broken - DOWNLOAD
  5. Great God - DOWNLOAD
  6. Forever At Your Feet (Ft. William Murphy) - DOWNLOAD
  7. You Know My Name (Ft. Jimi Cravity) - DOWNLOAD
  8. I’m Getting Ready (Ft. Nicki Minaj) - DOWNLOAD
  9. Your Spirit (Ft. Kierra Sheard) - DOWNLOAD
  10. Dove’s Eyes - DOWNLOAD
  11. Here - DOWNLOAD
  12. One Pure and Holy Passion - DOWNLOAD
  13. I Will Follow - DOWNLOAD
  14. I Have Decided - DOWNLOAD
  15. Our Eyes Are On You (Reprise) - DOWNLOAD
  16. Alive - DOWNLOAD

No comments


SUPERBAZE does NOT own any other blog/website apart from www.Superbaze.Com.Ng

Comments on this blog are NOT posted by

SuperbazeBlog readers are SOLELY responsible for the comments they post on Superbaze.Com.Ng

Thank you.

Powered by Blogger.