DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Sean Tizzle – “Moving Forward”

Sean Tizzle – Moving Forward (The Full EP) Mp3 Download

Sean Tizzle is out today with his EP “Moving Forward Vol. 1“.

The EP which the artist has been teasing for weeks finally drops today Friday, February 3, 2017.

The project housing seven tracks features artists such as Davido , Iceberg Slim and Dax Mpire.

All tracks on the EP were produced by Blaq Jerzee except track 3 produced by Mr Kamera, a producer from Zimbabwe.


1. Thank You –DOWNLOAD
2. Dide Ft. Davido –DOWNLOAD
3. Roll Up Ft. Iceberg Slim –DOWNLOAD
4. Telephone Man – DOWNLOAD
5. Arawa –DOWNLOAD
6. Latin lover Ft. Dax Mpire –DOWNLOAD
7. Alhaji Abass –DOWNLOAD

No comments


SUPERBAZE does NOT own any other blog/website apart from www.Superbaze.Com.Ng

Comments on this blog are NOT posted by

SuperbazeBlog readers are SOLELY responsible for the comments they post on Superbaze.Com.Ng

Thank you.

Powered by Blogger.