DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Accra To Lagos (Zip/Mp3)


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Mr Eazi – Accra To Lagos (Zip/Mp3)

Mr Eazi unleashes his long anticipated debut Mixtape project dubbed Accra To Lagos
The project consist of 6 tracks in total with features from Olamide, Phyno , Medikal, Falz and others The official release of the Mxtape follows shortly The 2016 Headies Award ‘Next Rated’ Act and has released several hits and featured in so many hit songs since he join the music industry.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr. Eazi – Life Is Eazi Ft. Olamide & Phyno

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr. Eazi – People

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr. Eazi – Feelings

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr. Eazi – Tilapia Ft. Medikal

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr. Eazi – Detty Yourself Ft. Falz

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mr. Eazi – Fight Ft. Dj Cuppy

No comments


SUPERBAZE does NOT own any other blog/website apart from www.Superbaze.Com.Ng

Comments on this blog are NOT posted by

SuperbazeBlog readers are SOLELY responsible for the comments they post on Superbaze.Com.Ng

Thank you.

Powered by Blogger.